Do you know your brand?

Yes

Welcome to BrandOn!

Asset 1

We are a powerful and creative consulting agency for your brands.
We are a powerful and creative consulting agency for your brands.

Okay. This is how it would sound if we were like everybody else. A bit boring, isn’t it? And as if we hardly enjoy our work at all. But we do. A lot. And that’s just one of the reasons why you’ve come to the right place. Because only those who sincerely love what they do deliver the right results. If you think “What a weirdo! Bon voyage! You are guaranteed to find your happiness in the Yellow Pages. Or with your nephew, who always designs these great invitations for all family celebrations and does “something with people and media” for a living. Don’t worry, even if we sound offended – we are glad that we saved you precious time. Maybe we will see you again. You’ll notice we are ruthlessly honest, but that’s a luxury nowadays, because licorice shavings are free everywhere. And if you think about it, even your best friends don’t tell you what they think. After all, that’s why you are your friends, isn’t it? Instead, at BrandOn we focus on your real needs and goals. And even if we build digireal castles in the air for you, we can always justify our approach analytically.

Target definition

Since success has different levels, we define the goal together in the first step.

Analysis

In the second step, we survey and analyze your brand in terms of relevance and current market situation. A bit dry, but absolutely necessary.

Voting

From then on, it is necessary to discuss which path we want to take in order to achieve the defined target. The guiding question here is: Do you want to be like your customer thinks you are, or do you want to tell your customer who yo u are?

Concept

On this basis, we create an all - encompassing concept for you, usually for 1 year. If required, we will bring in additional experts from our partner pool from this point on.

Execution

Project start! And this with regular coordination. Either we reach the defined target, or it gets even better! ;-)

Impossible isn‘t something that can‘t be done. It‘s just something that hasn‘t been done before. Think about it.

KAWAI
KAWAI
BTHVN
BTHVN
CLPG
CLPG
WIND & VIBES
WIND & VIBES
WIELAND
WIELAND

Clients

Friends

Our large network and partner portfolio is just as impressive as the concepts and technical features with which we bring your idea to its destination. But don’t worry – no matter how many capable teams will be involved in your project, your contact person will accompany you from start to finish. Word of honor.

Our large network and partner portfolio is just as impressive as the concepts and technical features with which we bring your idea to its destination. But don’t worry – no matter how many capable teams will be involved in your project, your contact person will accompany you from start to finish. Word of honor.

Kennen Sie Ihre Marke?

Ja

Willkommen bei brandON!

Asset 1

Wir sind eine leistungsstarke und kreative Beratungsagentur für Ihre Marken.
Wir sind eine leistungsstarke und kreative Beratungsagentur für Ihre Marken.

Okay. So würde es klingen, wenn wir wie alle anderen wären. Bisschen langweilig, oder? Und so, als hätten wir kaum Spaß an unserer Arbeit. Haben wir aber. Jede Menge. Und dies ist nur einer der Gründe, warum Sie hier genau richtig sind. Denn nur wer aufrichtig liebt was er tut, liefert richtig ab. Wenn Sie jetzt denken „Was für Spinner!“: Bon Voyage! Sie finden Ihr Glück garantiert in den Gelben Seiten. Oder bei ihrem Neffen, der immer diese tolle Einladungen für sämtliche Familienfeiern entwirft und beruflich „irgendwas mit Menschen und Medien“ macht. Keine Sorge, auch wenn wir beleidigt klingen – wir sind froh, dass wir Ihnen kostbare Zeit gespart haben. Vielleicht sehen wir uns ja wieder. Sie merken schon, wir sind schonungslos ehrlich, aber das ist heutzutage ein Luxus, denn Süßholzraspeln gibt es überall gratis. Und wenn sie drüber nachdenken, auch ihre besten Freunde reden ihnen nicht nach dem Mund. Deshalb sind Sie schließlich Ihre Freunde, nicht wahr? Stattdessen konzentrieren wir bei BrandOn uns auf Ihre tatsächlichen Bedürfnisse und Ziele. Und selbst wenn wir digireale Luftschlösser für sie bauen, können wir unser Vorgehen immer analytisch fundiert begründen.

Ziel-Definition

Da Erfolg verschiedene Ebenen hat, definieren wir im ersten Step gemeinsam das Ziel.

Analyse

Im zweiten Step befragen und analysieren wir Ihre Marke hinsichtlich Relevanz und aktueller Marktlage. Etwas trocken, aber zwingend notwendig.

Abstimmung

Ab dann gilt es zu diskutieren, welchen Weg wir einschlagen wollen, um das definierte Ziel zu erreichen. Leitfrage ist hierbei: Möchten Sie sein wie Ihr Kunde es denkt, oder möchten Sie Ihrem Kunden vorgeben, wer Sie sind?

Konzept

Auf dieser Basis erstellen wir Ihnen ein allumfassendes Konzept, in der Regel für 1 Jahr. Bei Bedarf holen wir ab diesem Punkt weitere Experten aus unserem Partner-Pool dazu.

Exekution

Projektstart! Und zwar mit regelmäßigen Abstimmungen. Entweder wir erreichen das definierte Ziel, oder es wird noch besser! ;-)

Impossible isn‘t something that can‘t be done.
It‘s just something that hasn‘t been done before.
Think about it.

SAGE
SAGE
CLPG
CLPG
KAWAI
KAWAI
BTHVN
BTHVN
WIND & VIBES
WIND & VIBES

Kunden

Partner

Unser großes Netzwerk und Partner-Portfolio ist ebenso beeindruckend, wie die Konzepte und technischen Features, mit denen wir Ihre Idee ans Ziel bringen. Aber keine Angst – egal wie viele fähige Teams an Ihrem Projekt beteiligt sein werden, Ihr Ansprechpartner begleitet Sie vom Anfang bis zum Ende. Ehrenwort.

Unser großes Netzwerk und Partner-Portfolio ist ebenso beeindruckend, wie die Konzepte und technischen Features, mit denen wir Ihre Idee ans Ziel bringen. Aber keine Angst – egal wie viele fähige Teams an Ihrem Projekt beteiligt sein werden, Ihr Ansprechpartner begleitet Sie vom Anfang bis zum Ende. Ehrenwort.